English · Deutsch
Home  ›  Tours ›  Trend tour SS 2015 "We Love Denim!" 

Trend tour SS 2015 "We Love Denim!"

 
 
 
 
 

We love denim!



This trend is blue: there are now denim skirts, denim overalls, denim blouses, denim chinos und denim dresses! From an extremely versatile material, a material that keeps popping up in different shapes and colors, and really is an inseparable part of our lives.

We have compiled a shopping tour for you with cool jeans articles suitable for spring/summer trend 2015 - denim. Our Berlin fashion heroes have adapted well to this hot trend.

This tour takes you through some of the hottest fashion districts of Berlin – starting from the noble Charlottenburg to cool Kreuzberg, continuing into the hip center of Berlin and the trendy Friedrichshain. Or the other way around!

Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

Great Brands and hot trends: at Amorph in Schlüterstraße you find a lot fitting the denim trend: jeans, jackets, scarfs ... Shoes in blue, closed or open, as pumps or a flat sandal in a contrasting color - at Standfest Schühlein in Goethestraße you should find the right footwear.
In Bleibtreustraße just around the corner, we come to the wonderful jewelry studio RIO . The enchanting costume jewelry is manufactured in the own atelier – referring to the jeans look you find for example a matching bracelet and earrings. Also at Janna Lenartz , the Berlin designer, spring is in the air and she has the appropriate outfits for this trend in her store. In the beautiful store Veronica Pohle on Kurfürstendamm you will find supercool jeans from trendy international designers.

 Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

At Madame und Eve in Kreuzberg there are charming T-shirts - ideal as a complement to summer jeans. Next in Kreuzberg - but almost in Berlin Mitte - we come to the wonderful store Frau Tonis Parfum . A very special fragrance is available here - the Eau de Parfum No. 70 La Habanera - a mysterious scent with balsamic incense, leather and oak – created in the own manufacture of fragrance.
We continue to Berlin-Mitte - here you can of course not get away from lala Berlin . And again, the seasonal highlight "denim"!


 Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

And finally, we find ourselves in Friedrichshain a - at Stoffrausch . Here - created by the designer duo Steffi di Freddi and Dominik Muun - fashion is produced under fair conditions and available in the store. Jeans is of course also a big issue!


Well, who needs H&M, Zara and Co?! For the hottest parts of the "We love denim” trend visit our Local Fashion Heroes in Berlin!

LET’S SHOP LOCAL!!! ☺




Should the presented items be no longer in stock - because we cannot guarantee of course for it - we are absolutely sure that there are many, many beautiful alternatives at our local Fashion Heroes for you.
 
A
Veronica Pohle VERONICA POHLE – MULTILABEL THE STORE – BERLIN offers an exclusive selection of international designer fashion and evening wear. On 200sqm directly on Kurfürstendamm, you are given expert advice from our fashion experts.

Kurfürstendamm 64, 10707 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
B
AMORPH Black Every trendsetter knows Amorph is the place to shop in Berlin. In addition to the great selection of top brands such as Carven, MSGM, IRO, Helmut Lang, Citizens of Humanity and Lala Berlin, we are also besotted with their own brand AMORPH

Schlüterstraße 37, 10629 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
C
Rio RIO - big offer of flattering & unusual fashion jewelery of designer barbara kranz handmade in her atelier. "Here you can find jewelery under 100 €, that you love", a costumer said and celebrities handle this adress as a insider`tip.

Bleibtreustr. 52, 10623 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
D
Janna Lenartz The Berlin-based designer Janna Lenartz combines classic elegance with a certain casual-chic. Strong colors, playful cuts and material shape her label.

Pestalozzistr. 103, 10625 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
E
Standfest Schühlein In our boutique Standfest Schühlein you will find elegant and comfortable women's shoes from Spain and Italy.

Goethestraße 72, 10625 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
F
Madame und Eva Individual fashion for small and big ladies can be found in the nice shop in Bergmannkiez. Belgin Rettig Cürük as a fashion designer has a keen sense for special pieces to delight the hearts of girls and women. She leads Dutch children's fashion (Kidscase, Imps & Elfs, Vinrose), individual pieces ...

Friesenstr. 10, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
G
Frau Tonis Parfum Wall Street Journal recommends “Berlin in a bottle”, Vogue Germany raves " ...a Mecca for perfume aficionados." Frau Tonis exclusive perfumes are nothing less than an evocative journey through the sensual richness of one’s own past.

Zimmerstr. 13, 10969 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
H
lala Berlin The lala Berlin flagship store is located in Alte Schönhauser Straße in Berlin-Mitte and carries the label's entire ready-to-wear collection as well as scarves, cubes and accessories.

Alte Schönhauser Str. 3, 10119 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
I
stoffrausch At stoffrausch-headquater the answer to the madness of this world is interweaved with fashion. Creations are incubated here, hand-picked fabrics are pored over, a main part of the stuff is extracted in the own laboratory and prescribed to their consumers.

Weidenweg 53, 10247 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews

Entered here, companies can not afford to pay for alteration or deletion of entries.



Leave a Review
Your rating has been successfully sent
Your Name:
Comment:

Price
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
Services
 
 
 
 
 
 





About App Legal Notices GTC Press Contact
© 2019 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.

English · Deutsch
Home  ›  Touren ›  Trendtour SS 2015 „We love denim“ 

Trendtour SS 2015 „We love denim“

 
 
 
 
 

We love denim!



Dieser Trend ist blau: Es gibt jetzt Denim Röcke, Denim Overalls, Denim Blusen, Denim Chinohosen und Denim Kleider! Aus einem äußerst wandlungsfähigen Stoff, einem Material, das immer wieder in unterschiedlichen Formen und Farben auftaucht und eigentlich aus unserem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.
Wir haben für euch eine Shoppingtour mit coolen Jeansteilen zusammengestellt, passend zum Frühjahr/Sommer Trend 2015 – Denim. Unsere Berliner Fashion Heroes haben sich auch auf diesen heißen Trend eingestellt.
Diese Tour führt durch einige der heißesten Fashionbezirke Berlins – es geht vom edlen Charlottenburg ins coole Kreuzberg, weiter in die hippe Mitte Berlins und ins trendige Friedrichshain. Oder auch andersherum!

Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

Tolle Brands und heiße Trends: bei Amorph in der Schlüterstraße findet man so einiges zum Denim-Trend: Jeans, Jacken, Tücher …
Schuhe in Blau, geschlossen oder offen, als Pumps oder eine flache Sandalette in einer Kontrastfarbe – bei Standfest Schühlein in der Goethestraße sollte sich das passende Schuhwerk finden lassen.
In der Bleibtreustraße, gleich um die Ecke, kommen wir zu dem wunderbaren Schmuckatelier RIO. Der zauberhafte Modeschmuck wird in der eigenen Werkstatt gefertigt – zum Jeanslook findet man hier z.B. ein passendes Armband und Ohrringe.
Auch bei Janna Lenartz, die Charlottenburger Designerin, ist das Frühlingsfieber ausgebrochen und sie hält für diesen Trend die geeigneten Outfits in ihrem Shop bereit. Bei Veronica Pohle am Ku’damm findet man supercoole Jeans von angesagten internationalen Designern.

 Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

Bei Madame und Eva in Kreuzberg findet sich ein zauberhaftes T-Shirt – ideal als Ergänzung zur sommerlichen Jeans. Weiter in Kreuzberg – aber fast schon in Berlin Mitte – kommen wir zu dem wunderbaren Store Frau Tonis Parfum. Hier wird ein idealer besonderer Duft angeboten – das Eau de Parfum No. 70 La Habanera – ein geheimnisvoller Duft mit balsamischen Weihrauch, Leder und Eichenholz.

Weiter geht es nach Berlin-Mitte – hier kommt man natürlich nicht an lala Berlin vorbei. Auch hier das saisonale Highlight „Denim“!

 Frühjahr Sommer Trend 2015 Jeans in berlin kaufen

Und zu guter Letzt finden wir uns in Friedrichshain ein – bei Stoffrausch. Hier wird vom Designerduo Steffi di Freddi und Dominik Muun entworfene Mode unter fairen Bedingungen produziert und im Store angeboten. Jeans ist natürlich auch hier ein großes Thema!


Also wer braucht schon H&M, Zara und Co?! Die heißesten Teile zum „We love denim“-Trend gibt’s bei unseren Local Fashion Heroes in Berlin!

LET’S SHOP LOCAL!!! ☺




Sollten die von uns vorgestellten Artikel nicht mehr vorrätig sein – denn dafür können wir natürlich nicht garantieren – sind wir absolut sicher, dass es viele, viele schöne Alternativen bei unseren lokalen Fashion Heroes für euch gibt.
 
A
Veronica Pohle VERONICA POHLE – THE MULTILABEL STORE – BERLIN bietet eine exklusive Auswahl internationaler Designer- und Abendmode. Auf 200qm - direkt am Kurfürstendamm gelegen - werden Sie kompetent von unseren Modeexperten beraten und umsorgt.

Kurfürstendamm 64, 10707 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
B
AMORPH Black Amorph ist einer der bekanntesten Trendboutiquen und Concept Stores in Berlin. Neben der spektakulären Auswahl an Topbrands wie Carven, MSGM, IRO, Helmut Lang, Citizens of Humanity und Lala Berlin begeistern sie ebenfalls mit ihrer Eigenmarke AMORPH.

Schlüterstraße 37, 10629 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
C
Rio Rio bietet ein großes Angebot an edlem und ausgefallenem Modeschmuck der Designerin Barbara Kranz aus eigener Werkstatt. "Hier findet man Schmuck unter 100 €, den man liebt", sagt die Kundin und Celebrities handeln die Adresse als Geheimtip.

Bleibtreustr. 52, 10623 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
D
Janna Lenartz Die Berliner Designerin Janna Lenartz kombiniert klassiche Eleganz mit einem gewissen Casual-Schick. Starke Farben, verspielte Schnitte und Materialmix prägen ihr Label.

Pestalozzistr. 103, 10625 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
E
Standfest Schühlein In unserer Boutique Standfest Schühlein finden Sie elegante und bequeme Damenschuhe aus Spanien und Italien.

Goethestraße 72, 10625 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
F
Madame und Eva Eigensinnige Mode für kleine und große Damen finden sie im schön eingerichteten Laden Madame und Eva im Bergmannkiez. Belgin Rettig-Cürük hat als Modedesignerin ein sicheres Gespür für besondere Stücke, die Mädchen-und Frauenherzen erfreuen. Sie führt holländische Kindermode

Friesenstr. 10, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
G
Frau Tonis Parfum Die Vogue schwärmt: " ...die Anlaufstelle für Duft-Aficionados", das „Wall Street Journal“, New York City, empfiehlt: „Berlin in a Bottle“, und die Gala lobt: „In Berlin hat die Suche nach dem perfekten Duft endlich ein Ende.“

Zimmerstr. 13, 10969 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
H
lala Berlin Der lala Berlin Store liegt in Berlin Mitte, in der Alten Shönhauser Straße und führt die gesamte Ready-to-wear Kollektion des Labels sowie Schals, Tücher und Accessoires.

Alte Schönhauser Str. 3, 10119 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
I
stoffrausch Im stoffrausch-Hauptquartier wird die Antwort auf den Wahnsinn dieser Welt mit Mode verwoben. Hier werden die Kreationen ausgebrütet, handverlesener Stoff gewälzt, ein großer Teil der Klamotten im eigenen Labor extrahiert und ihren Konsumenten verschrieben.

Weidenweg 53, 10247 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kundenmeinungen

Die hier eingetragenen Unternehmen können weder für Änderungen noch für Löschungen der Einträge bezahlen.



Hinterlasse Deine Bewertung
Deine Bewertung wurde erfolgreich gesendet
Dein Name:
Kommentar:

Preise
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lage
 
 
 
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
 
 
 





Über uns App Impressum AGB Presse Kontakt
© 2017 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.