English · Deutsch
Home  ›  Tours ›  Tour Kreuzberg - Neukölln 

Tour Kreuzberg - Neukölln

 
 
 
 
 
Not only Berlin but also Kreuzberg and Neukölln is becoming the designer neighborhood. Here you will find now many studios and shops of young talented designers. The style of Kreuzberg and Neukölln designer can be described as unconventional and unique, with them you will discover definitely "one of a kind pieces" that no one else has. So the worth Browse through the small shops. The tour will take you to a few selected highlights which you will not forget in a hurry. Who is not so good to walk or just do not feel like walking, can also, go two stops on the subway, because the stores do not all lie side by side.
 
A
Madame und Eva Individual fashion for small and big ladies can be found in the nice shop in Bergmannkiez. Belgin Rettig Cürük as a fashion designer has a keen sense for special pieces to delight the hearts of girls and women. She leads Dutch children's fashion (Kidscase, Imps & Elfs, Vinrose), individual pieces ...

Friesenstr. 10, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
B
M75 M-75 is a shop and atelier with integrated sewing- and screen printing studio in an open and personable atmosphere – created by the designers Anna Cafetzakis und Katrin Baumert. Personal advice is possible at the store.

Mehringdamm 75, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
C
Zehnle von Langsdorff Trousers, trousers, trousers – and finally they fit.

Fürbringerstr. 28, 10961 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
D
TingDing Atelier TingDing Atelier is the place where the labels TingDing and Kollateralschaden produce and sell their individuel fashion. TingDing is an upcycling label by Philippe Werhahn which turns old clothes into new unique garments.

Bürknerstr. 11, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
E
ANYONION strick design berlin Fine knits and accessories of our production in berlin. Feathery loops in the summer and cuddly warm winter knits.

Bürknerstr. 10, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
F
Wesen WESEN is a room in motion, a vivid venue, a showroom where we exhibit clothing from FORMAT as well as products from like-minded creators, a place where what we stand for, takes form: WESEN showcases sustainable products manufactured according to ecological and ethical principles.

Weserstr. 191, 12045 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
G
Vivalelisa Vivaelisa combines classic italien design, timeless cuts and urban lifestyle. Focused on details every garment is special.

Friedelstr.61, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
H
RITA IN PALMA In 2010 Ann-Kathrin Carstensen founded the fashion label RITA IN PALMA, which is the first one to combine high fashion design with integrative work. She works together with very talented Turkish women, that produce unique, handmade accessories like collars, necklaces or earrings.

Kienitzer Straße 101, 12049 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews

Entered here, companies can not afford to pay for alteration or deletion of entries.



Leave a Review
Your rating has been successfully sent
Your Name:
Comment:

Price
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
Services
 
 
 
 
 
 





About App Legal Notices GTC Press Contact
© 2019 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.

English · Deutsch
Home  ›  Touren ›  Tour Kreuzberg - Neukölln 

Tour Kreuzberg - Neukölln

 
 
 
 
 
Nicht nur Berlin Mitte, sondern auch Kreuzberg und Neukölln entwickelt sich zum Designerkiez. Hier findet man inzwischen viele Ateliers und Shops von jungen talentierten Designern. Den Stil der Kreuzberger- und Neuköllner Designer kann man als unkonventionell und einzigartig beschreiben, bei ihnen entdeckt man definitiv "one of a kind pieces", die niemand sonst hat. Also lohnt sich das Stöbern durch die kleinen Geschäfte. Die Tour führt euch zu ein paar ausgewählten Highlights, die man so schnell nicht vergisst. Wer nicht so gut zu Fuß ist oder einfach keine Lust hat zu laufen, kann auch ein, zwei Stationen mit der U-Bahn fahren, da die Geschäfte nicht alle direkt nebeneinander liegen.
 
A
Madame und Eva Eigensinnige Mode für kleine und große Damen finden sie im schön eingerichteten Laden Madame und Eva im Bergmannkiez. Belgin Rettig-Cürük hat als Modedesignerin ein sicheres Gespür für besondere Stücke, die Mädchen-und Frauenherzen erfreuen. Sie führt holländische Kindermode

Friesenstr. 10, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
B
M75 M75 ist ein Ladenatelier mit integrierter Näh- und Siebdruckwerkstatt in einer offenen und sympathischen Atmosphäre – geprägt von den Designerinnen Anna Cafetzakis und Katrin Baumert. Individuelle Beratung und Maßanfertigung sind möglich.

Mehringdamm 75, 10965 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
C
Zehnle von Langsdorff Wir machen Hosen – nur Hosen. Zehnle von Langsdorff machen seit 9 Jahren Hosen.

Fürbringerstr. 28, 10961 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
D
TingDing Atelier Das TingDing Atelier ist der Produktions- und Verkaufort der Labels TingDing und Kollateralschaden. TingDing ist das Upcycling Label von Philippe Werhahn. Aus Alttextilien werden Neue Unikate hergestellt.

Bürknerstr. 11, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
E
ANYONION strick design berlin Feine Strickmode und Accessoires aus eigener Herstellung in Berlin. Von hauchzarten Machen im Sommer bis winterwarm

Bürknerstr. 10, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
F
Wesen WESEN ist ein Ort in Bewegung, ein lebendiger Raum, ein Showroom, in dem wir Kleidung von FORMAT und Produkte von Gleichgesinnten ausstellen.

Weserstr. 191, 12045 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
G
Vivalelisa Vivalelisa verbindet klassisches italienisches Design, zeitlose Schnitte und urbanen Lebensstil. Mit dem Fokus auf Details entstehen so Kleidungsstücke, die immer etwas Besonderes ausstrahlen.

Friedelstr.61, 12047 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 
H
RITA IN PALMA Mit ihrem 2010 gegründeten Modelabel RITA IN PALMA verbindet die Diplom-Modedesignerin Ann-Kathrin Carstensen erstmals high-fashion Design mit integrativer Arbeit. In Zusammenarbeit mit handwerklich hochbegabten türkischstämmigen Frauen entstehen einzigartige Accessoires wie Krägen, Ketten, Smokingfliegen oder Ohrringe

Kienitzer Straße 101, 12049 Berlin
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kundenmeinungen

Die hier eingetragenen Unternehmen können weder für Änderungen noch für Löschungen der Einträge bezahlen.



Hinterlasse Deine Bewertung
Deine Bewertung wurde erfolgreich gesendet
Dein Name:
Kommentar:

Preise
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lage
 
 
 
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
 
 
 





Über uns App Impressum AGB Presse Kontakt
© 2017 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.