English · Deutsch
Home  ›  StyleSPOTS ›  Salon Hüte & Accessoires 

Salon Hüte & Accessoires

 
 
 
 
 
Price segment:
Mid range
 
 
Mommsenstr. 69, 10629 Berlin
Charlottenburg


Salon Hüte & Accessoire’s collections are eclectic and designed with a particular emphasis placed on artistic detailing

Located in one of West Berlin’s most prominent areas, namely in Bleibtreustrasse, is Susanne Gäbel’s label Salon Hüte & Accessoires. Here, the trained milliner creates and presents her elaborately designed ornate hats and hair-accessories.

Before starting up her own label in 1998, Gäbel learned and practiced her artisanry in Hamburg and in the fashion metropolis Paris. Twice a year, for Spring/Summer and Autumn/Winter, Susanne Gäbel designs collections which emanate imaginativeness and an air of the Golden 20s.

Salon Hüte & Accessoire’s collections are eclectic and designed with a particular emphasis placed on artistic detailing. Gäbel draws the inspiration for her designs from the variety of seasonal colours and diversified materials, allowing both soft natural colours and brilliant, vibrating nuances to mark her collections.
Wearability is particularly important to Susanne Gäbel: her hand-made and intricately created head-pieces should be appropriate for any occasion. At the same time, however, Gäbel insists on her pieces conveying her own distinctive air. Head-pieces and Facinators are among the most popular pieces in her collection.
Gäbel’s speciality, however, lies in her bespoke pieces for special occasions, like weddings or balls – and there are no limits to a client’s wish regarding colours, materials, or form. This is particularly important to Gäbel.

Hats for women are offered in the salon in Mommsenstr. 69, just at the other side of the street you find the salon for men's hats - Mommsenstr. 3.
(Open monday till friday up to 6:30 pm)


Contact
Salon Hüte & Accessoires
Adresse:
Mommsenstr. 69, 10629 Berlin (Charlottenburg)
Telefon:
+49 30 8867 6492
E-Mail:
susanne.gaebel@hut-salon.de



Customer Reviews

Entered here, companies can not afford to pay for alteration or deletion of entries. So MyStyleSpotHunter can always provide reliable and trustworthy opinions on the respective entries.




Leave a Review
Your rating has been successfully sent
Your Name:
Comment:

Price
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
Services
 
 
 
 
 
 
Business Hours
Monday
11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 18:00
Thursday
11:00 - 18:00
Friday
11:00 - 18:00
Saturday
11:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Closed


Here you can find


Styles


Payment method
Cash







About App Legal Notices GTC Press Contact
© 2019 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.

English · Deutsch
Home  ›  StyleSPOTS ›  Salon Hüte & Accessoires 

Salon Hüte & Accessoires

 
 
 
 
 
Preissegment:
Mittel
 
 
Mommsenstr. 69, 10629 Berlin
Charlottenburg


Mit viel Liebe zum Detail - die Hut-Kollektionen von Susanne Gäbel

In prominenter Lage im Westen Berlins präsentiert und entwirft die gelernte Modistin Susanne Gäbel kunstvolle Hüte und Haaraccessoires in ihrem Salon in der Bleibtreustrasse.

Bis sich die Designerin 1998 mit ihrem Label Salon Hüte & Accessoires selbstständig machte, erlernte sie ihr Handwerk in Hamburg sowie in der Modemetropole Paris. Zweimal im Jahr, im Frühjahr/ Sommer und im Herbst/ Winter, entwirft Susanne Gäbel jeweils eine Kollektion, die mit viel Fantasie entwickelt wird und einen Hauch der 20er Jahre aufleben lässt.

Die Kollektionen von Salon Hüte & Accessoires sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail kreiert. Als Inspirationsquelle dient der Designerin die Vielfalt der saisonalen Farben und verschiedenen Materialien. So spiegeln sich sowohl sanfte Naturtöne als auch leuchtende Farbnuancen in den Kreationen wieder.
Wichtig ist Susanne Gäbel, dass ihr in Handarbeit liebevoll angefertigter Kopfschmuck bei jedem Anlass tragbar ist, sich aber durch die kunstvoll gearbeiteten Details von der Masse abhebt. „Headpieces“ und „facinators“ zählen zu ihren beliebtesten Highlights aus der Kollektion.
Besonderes Augenmerk der Designerin liegt jedoch in der Anfertigung von individuellen Einzelstücken für Anlässe wie Hochzeiten oder Bälle. Hier sind den speziellen Kundenwünschen hinsichtlich der Farbe, des Materials oder der Form keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Der Salon für Damen befindet sich in der Mommsenstr. 69, der Hut-Salon für die Herren gleich vis-à-vis in der Mommsenstr. 3.
(beide sind montags bis freitags bis 18:30 Uhr geöffnet)


Kontakt
Salon Hüte & Accessoires
Adresse:
Mommsenstr. 69, 10629 Berlin (Charlottenburg)
Telefon:
+49 30 8867 6492
E-Mail:
susanne.gaebel@hut-salon.de



Kundenmeinungen zu diesem Geschäft

Die hier eingetragenen Unternehmen können weder für Änderungen noch für Löschungen der Einträge bezahlen. So kann MyStyleSpotHunter stets zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Meinungen zu den jeweiligen Einträgen bieten.




Hinterlasse Deine Bewertung
Deine Bewertung wurde erfolgreich gesendet
Dein Name:
Kommentar:

Preise
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lage
 
 
 
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
Öffnungszeiten
Montag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag
11:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag
Geschlossen


Hier findest Du


Styles


Zahlungsmittel
Bar







Über uns App Impressum AGB Presse Kontakt
© 2017 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.