English · Deutsch
Home  ›  StyleSPOTS ›  Gretchen 

Gretchen

 
 
 
 
 
Price segment:
Upper range
 
 
Hackesche Höfe Hof 4, Rosenthalerstr. 40/41, 10178 Berlin
Mitte


Every Mädchen needs a Gretchen

The Gretchen Store is located in the charming Hackeschen Höfen. Even from the outside it is inviting for the customers due to large windows and warm interior. This warm impression stayes even after entering the store. Warm light, high quality furniture and pleasant music make the customers feel comfortable. On the walls you will find pictures of the designer Anne-Christin Schmitt, the face of our brand. The Gretchen bags are placed throughout the room that the customer is always surrounded and inspired by our bags. In combination with an excellent service the Gretchen Store stands not only for quality but also for luxury and exquisite lifestyle.

German designer Anne-Christin was born in 1981 into a family manufacture of fine leather goods , founded by her great-grandfather Otto Kessler in 1923. Encouraged to be part of the family business from an early age, Anne-Christin accompanied her father on business trips to tanneries around the world and took part in countless tradeshows since her childhood days. She designed and produced her first pair of leather gloves at the age of 16. Given the commercial success of this very first design, Anne-Christin has since headed the companies design department, allowing her to develop her profound product knowledge and refined sense for leather goods. Her first-hand experience and in-depth understanding of the characteristics of fine leathers, the craftsmanship and living tradition of the making of leather accessories reflect in every Gretchen handbag.
After discovering her passion for design during her school education, Anne-Christin went on to study International Business in London and Madrid. Parallel to her university studies she was working for Otto Kessler in international sales, holding responsibility for accounts such as the British Ministry of Defence, department stores Marks & Spencer London, El Corte Ingles Madrid, or Galeries Lafayette Paris.Ensuring quality requirements of her customers were always met, Anne-Christin was not only involved in sales and production coordination at the front-end, but also in quality control in production. Her undergoing of all aspects of the family business, from the sourcing of raw materials, via the designing and production of the products, all the way to the selling of the products to customers laid Anne- Christines’ unique base for starting her own business venture.

Label:
Gretchen, Gretchen Gold, Gretchen GRTCN, Gretchen Zeitgeist



Contact
Gretchen
Adresse:
Hackesche Höfe Hof 4, Rosenthalerstr. 40/41, 10178 Berlin (Mitte)
Telefon:
+49 30 2021 5165
E-Mail:
storeberlinmitte@mygretchen.com



Customer Reviews

Entered here, companies can not afford to pay for alteration or deletion of entries. So MyStyleSpotHunter can always provide reliable and trustworthy opinions on the respective entries.



 
 
 
 
 
Price
 
 
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
 
 
Services
 
 
 
 
 
Agnes Ketzer   |   2015-05-26 20:54:12
habe eine wunderbare Gretchen erstanden - Top Beratung und Service - die nächste Gretchen kommt bestimmt!





Leave a Review
Your rating has been successfully sent
Your Name:
Comment:

Price
 
 
 
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
Services
 
 
 
 
 
 
Business Hours
Monday
11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 18:00
Thursday
11:00 - 19:00
Friday
11:00 - 19:00
Saturday
11:00 - 19:00
Sunday
Closed


Here you can find


Styles


Payment method
Cash
EC
Credit Card







About App Legal Notices GTC Press Contact
© 2017 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.

English · Deutsch
Home  ›  StyleSPOTS ›  Gretchen 

Gretchen

 
 
 
 
 
Preissegment:
Gehoben
 
 
Hackesche Höfe Hof 4, Rosenthalerstr. 40/41, 10178 Berlin
Mitte


Every Mädchen needs a Gretchen

Der Gretchen Store ist in den bezaubernden Hackeschen Höfen gelegen. Bereits von außen wirkt er durch seine großen Fenster und die warme Einrichtung einladend auf die Kunden. Diesen gemütlichen Eindruck erhällt man auch nach dem Betreten des Geschäfts. Warmes Licht, hochwertige Möbel und angenehme Musik lassen den Kunden sich wohl fühlen. An den Wänden findet man Bilder der Designerin Anne-Christin Schmitt wieder, dem Gesicht unserer Marke. Die Gretchen Taschen sind im gesamten Raum so platziert, dass der Kunde sie immer und überall sehen und sie somit auf sich wirken lassen kann. In Kombination mit einer exzellenten Beratung steht der Gretchen Store nicht nur für Qualität, sondern auch für Luxus und einen exquisiten Lebensstiel.

Die deutsche Designerin Anne-Christin wurde 1981 geboren. Schon früh war sie Teil des Familienbetriebs, der 1923 von ihrem Urgroßvater Otto Kessler gegründet wurde und sich seitdem der Produktion von feinsten Lederwaren widmet. Bereits als Kind begleitete sie ihren Vater auf Geschäftsreisen in der ganzen Welt, sie lernte Produktionsstätten des Betriebs kennen und besuchte zahlreiche Messen. Mit 16 entwarf und produzierte sie ihr erstes Paar Lederhandschuhe. Durch den kommerziellen Erfolg bestätigt, leitet sie seither die Designabteilung der Firma. Dies ermöglichte ihr, ihr Wissen über die Produkte zu vertiefen und ihren Sinn für Lederwaren noch zu verfeinern. Ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Veständnis für erlesene Lederwaren und deren Fertigung spiegeln sich in jeder einzelnen Gretchen Handtasche wieder.
Nachdem sie in ihrer Schulzeit ihre Leidenschaft für Design entdeckt hatte, studierte sie International Business in London und Madrid. Neben ihrem Studium arbeitete sie weiterhin für Otto Kessler und war mitverantwortlich für den internationalen Verkauf. Dabei betreute sie Kunden wie das britische Verteidigungsministerium und Premium-Kaufhäuser wie Marks & Spencer in London, El Corte Ingles in Madrid und die Galeries Lafayette in Paris. Um zu gewährleisten, dass die Qualitätsansprüche ihrer Kunden immer befriedigt wurden, war Frau Schmitt nicht nur involviert in die Verkäufe und die Koordination der Produktion, sondern auch in der Qualitätskontrolle. Die umfassenden Erfahrungen, angefangen vom Beschaffen der Rohstoffe, über das Design und die Produktion bis hin zum Verkauf an Kunden, schafften eine einzigartige Basis für ihre eigene Unternehmensgründung.

Label:
Gretchen, Gretchen Gold, Gretchen GRTCN, Gretchen Zeitgeist



Kontakt
Gretchen
Adresse:
Hackesche Höfe Hof 4, Rosenthalerstr. 40/41, 10178 Berlin (Mitte)
Telefon:
+49 30 2021 5165
E-Mail:
storeberlinmitte@mygretchen.com



Kundenmeinungen zu diesem Geschäft

Die hier eingetragenen Unternehmen können weder für Änderungen noch für Löschungen der Einträge bezahlen. So kann MyStyleSpotHunter stets zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Meinungen zu den jeweiligen Einträgen bieten.



 
 
 
 
 
Preise
 
 
 
 
 
Lage
 
 
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
 
 
Agnes Ketzer   |   2015-05-26 20:54:12
habe eine wunderbare Gretchen erstanden - Top Beratung und Service - die nächste Gretchen kommt bestimmt!





Hinterlasse Deine Bewertung
Deine Bewertung wurde erfolgreich gesendet
Dein Name:
Kommentar:

Preise
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lage
 
 
 
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
Öffnungszeiten
Montag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch
11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag
11:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag
11:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag
11:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sonntag
Geschlossen


Hier findest Du


Styles


Zahlungsmittel
Bar
EC
Kreditkarte







Über uns App Impressum AGB Presse Kontakt
© 2017 Copyright by myStyleSpotHunter. All rights reserved.